COLLECTORS’ CHOICE 2021


Electra has been crowned the winner!

Thank you to everyone who took part in the vote this year.

Our sculptors are poised to begin turning her into a real doll. We just know she’s going to be an instant classic.

We will be taking orders for her until Monday - 9am UK | 1am PDT | 4am EDT | 6pm AEST after that the order book will close.

Each piece will be made to order and will ship out to you at the end of the year. We’ll bring you updates along the way so you can keep up with how she’s progressing.

To secure your limited edition Electra Momiji follow the link below.
As she is a custom order, please don’t add any different items to your order as we can’t ship them with her.

Electra will be 12cm / 5 inches tall (approximately)
Designed by Helena Stamulak
Presented in a special gift box
Hand painted
Each piece will be numbered by hand on the base.

We can’t wait to welcome this new icon to the Momiji family!

Be sure to confirm your order before Monday 9am UK | 1am PDT | 4am EDT | 6pm AEST

ORDER YOUR ELECTRA HERE!

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

New Arrival
Super You Pin

Super You Pin

£8.95
New Arrival
Birthday Girl Keychain

Birthday Girl Keychain

£11.95
New Arrival
Happy Home Pin

Happy Home Pin

£4.95